Alice Cooper

9 Sep

I used to think Alice Cooper was boring and overrated, bad music…but that was before I heard the Billion Dollar Babies album……..then again, I can get obsessed with some pretty bad stuff, and then I can’t tell if it is bad or good anymore…reference the Mõtley Crüe situation.

How can something that used to sound so bad to me now sound so good? I just don’t know where the line is….

One Response to “Alice Cooper”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Elected | brokenneckeddog - January 16, 2017

    […] That’s what I’m talking about. […]

Leave a Reply

