3 Feb

“There is just too goddamn much to do and too many places to be all at once. There are nights when I want to be in San Franciso and New York and Rio and Madrid at the same time, and it seems unjust that I can’t. If I had my way I’d be in love all the time all over the world with a rifle in one hand and a typewriter in the other and a bellyful of good whiskey. This limited existence is a shitty deal.”

HST

One Response to “”

  1. brokenneckeddog March 10, 2016 at 3:45 am #

    tell me about it, Hunter

Leave a Reply

