Winter is Like PMS

3 Nov

Winter makes me feel like I have PMS:

I am weepy and can lose it over almost anything.

I mope around, procrastinate and generally forget everything I wanted to do with my day.

Cold causes organs to ache.

My clothing choices tend to the ridiculous because 1) I am willing to wear anything to keep warm; 2) I hardly care about clothes right now, and 3) winter clothes are so unsightly anyway, who can be bothered? But how do I look? Like I’m about to get my period.

 

Leave a Reply

